Home Communication File Sharing Security & Privacy

Burn After Reading alternatives
Burn After Reading is an app that lets you send and receive messages secretly. With it, you can write messages on your device, then set them to self-destruct after they’re read. If you want to be extra safe, you can set the message to send after it’s been read. This way, you can be sure nobody will see your secret photos, even if they stole your phone. This app has a great feature, i.e., how long do you need to read the message before it self-destructs.
It eliminates the hassle of deleting the message history. Other than that, no messages are copied, no messages copied in inbox or sent folders, no permission to access the device’s data required, and no data is copied either on the device or server-side. All in all, Burn After Reading is a great tool that you can consider among its alternatives.

















